Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.


Follow the League of Women Voters of Oxford on our Facebook Page -


How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of Oxford
P.O. Box 504
Oxford, OH 45056

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

Co-President for Organization Sibyl Miller [send email]
Co-President for Program Sandi Woy-Hazleton [send email]
Co-President for Voter Service Prue Dana [send email]
Secretary Sandra Drewes [send email]
Treasurer Virginia Scott [send email]
Membership Kathy McMahon-Klosterman [send email]
Communications/Publicity Toni Saldivar [send email]
Observer Corps Jane Fryman [send email]
Government Steve Dana [send email]
Natural Resources Michelle Boone [send email]
Social Policy Pat Willeke [send email]
International Warren Mason [send email]
Nominating Committee Harv Roehling [send email]
Oxford Voter Alice Laatsch [send email]
Web Manager Stacey Peterson [send email]
Facebook Administrator Jacque Rioja-Velarde [send email]
Billing Virginia Scott [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.